CONTACT US



For questions on the submission process, please contact Dr. Reid Sutton (vrsutton@texaschildrens.org) at Baylor or Corinne Boehm (cboehm@jhmi.edu) at Johns Hopkins.



For questions on Phenotype Review, please contact the chair of the PRC, Dr. Ada Hamosh (ahamosh@jhmi.edu).



For questions about the Consent Review policy, please contact the chair of the ELSI Committee, Dr. Debra Mathews (dmathews@jhmi.edu).



The Principle Investigators can be contacted as follows: Dr. David Valle (dvalle@jhmi.edu) and Dr. James Lupski (jlupski@bcm.edu).